Branches

  • Choices – Nationwide Asset Management

    Interlet House, Park Chesterfield, Chapel Road, Smallfield, Surrey, RH6 9NW
    Tel: 01342 840033
    Email: assetmanagement@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Caterham Office

    38 Croydon Road Caterham Surrey CR3 6QB
    Tel: 01883 330500
    Email: caterham@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Central London Office

    2 Devonshire Square London EC2M 4UJ
    Tel: 020 7375 2020
    Email: central.london@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Coulsdon Office

    115 Brighton Road Coulsdon Surrey CR5 2NG
    Tel: 0208 668 8555
    Email: coulsdon@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Crawley Office

    5 Broadwalk Crawley West Sussex RH10 1HJ
    Tel: 01293 611002
    Email: choices@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Croydon Office

    41-43 Brighton Road, South Croydon, Surrey, CR2 6EB
    Tel: Lettings: 020 8680 1414 | Sales: 020 8680 1699
    Email: Lettings: croydon@choices.co.uk | Sales: croydonsales@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Horley Office

    28a Victoria Road Horley Surrey RH6 7PZ
    Tel: 01293 824455
    Email: horley@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Redhill Office

    99 Brighton Road Redhill Surrey RH1 6PS
    Tel: 01737 783550
    Email: Lettings: redhill@choices.co.uk | Sales: redhillsales@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Sutton Office

    2d Carshalton Road Sutton Surrey SM1 4RA
    Tel: 0208 661 4950
    Email: sutton@choices.co.uk

  • Daniels Property Services – Bromley

    422 Downham Way Bromley Kent BR1 5HR
    Tel: 020 8698 5500
    Email: info@danielsbromley.co.uk


Departments

  • Accounts Department

    2d Carshalton Road Sutton Surrey SM1 4RA
    Tel: 020 8652 5943
    Fax:
    Email: accounts@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Property Investments

    Interlet House Park Chesterfield Chapel Road Smallfield Surrey RH6 9NW
    Tel: 01342 840050
    Fax:
    Email: enquiries@choicesacquisitions.co.uk

  • Customer Service Department

    99 Brighton Road Redhill Surrey RH1 6PS
    Tel: 01737 783560
    Fax:
    Email: customerservices@choices.co.uk

  • Recruitment/HR

    2d Carshalton Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 4RA
    Tel: 020 8652 5943
    Fax:
    Email: recruitment@choices.co.uk | hr@choices.co.uk


Please note that telephone calls may be recorded for training purposes.

Choices Estate Agents Limited.
Registered in England 2374716.
Registered office: 2d Carshalton Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 4RA.

Choices Acquisitions Limited.
Registered in England 4351551.
Registered office: 2d Carshalton Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 4RA.

Daniels Real Estate Limited trading as Daniels Property Services Company.
Registered in England no: 4206485
Registered office: 2d Carshalton Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 4RA

Choices Maintenance Services and Choices Financial Services are wholly owned subsidiaries of the Choices Group as is Choices Estate Agents Limited. Where we refer them to you there is no obligation for you to use their services.

Safeagent logo

TPOS logo