Whether you are a landlord with a property to let or a tenant looking to rent a property, either way our lettings service is for you.

Landlords benefit from our effective marketing, management expertise and highly competitive fees. Tenants benefit from the widest choice of top quality property to let. Choose Lettings, Choose Choices.


Branches

  • Choices – Nationwide Asset Management
    Interlet House, Park Chesterfield, Chapel Road, Smallfield, Surrey, RH6 9NW
    Tel: 01342 840033
    Email: assetmanagement@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Caterham Office
    38 Croydon Road Caterham Surrey CR3 6QB
    Tel: 01883 330500
    Email: caterham@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Central London Office
    2 Devonshire Square London EC2M 4UJ
    Tel: 020 7375 2020
    Email: central.london@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Coulsdon Office
    115 Brighton Road Coulsdon Surrey CR5 2NG
    Tel: Lettings: 0208 668 8555 | Sales: 01883 330500
    Email: coulsdon@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Crawley Office
    5 Broadwalk Crawley West Sussex RH10 1HJ
    Tel: 01293 611002
    Email: choices@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Horley Office
    28a Victoria Road Horley Surrey RH6 7PZ
    Tel: 01293 824455
    Email: horley@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Redhill Office
    99 Brighton Road Redhill Surrey RH1 6PS
    Tel: 01737 783550
    Email: redhill@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Sutton Office
    2d Carshalton Road Sutton Surrey SM1 4RA
    Tel: 0208 661 4950
    Email: sutton@choices.co.uk

  • Croydon Office – Lettings
    41-43 Brighton Road, South Croydon, Surrey, CR2 6EB
    Tel: 020 8680 1414
    Email: croydon@choices.co.uk