Branches

  • Choices – Nationwide Asset Management

    Interlet House, Park Chesterfield, Chapel Road, Smallfield, Surrey, RH6 9NW
    Tel: 01342 840033
    Fax: 01342 842289
    Email: assetmanagement@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Caterham Office

    38 Croydon Road Caterham Surrey CR3 6QB
    Tel: 01883 330500
    Fax: 01883 343445
    Email: caterham@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Central London Office

    2 Devonshire Square London EC2M 4UJ
    Tel: 020 7375 2020
    Fax: 020 7375 1818
    Email: central.london@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Coulsdon Office

    115 Brighton Road Coulsdon Surrey CR5 2NG
    Tel: Lettings: 0208 668 8555 | Sales: 01883 330500
    Fax: 0208 668 6555
    Email: coulsdon@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Crawley Office

    5 Broadwalk Crawley West Sussex RH10 1HJ
    Tel: 01293 611002
    Fax: 01293 565477
    Email: choices@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Croydon Office

    41-43 Brighton Road, South Croydon, Surrey, CR2 6EB
    Tel: Lettings: 020 8680 1414 | Sales: 020 8680 1699
    Fax: 020 8680 2155
    Email: Lettings: croydon@choices.co.uk | Sales: croydonsales@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Horley Office

    28a Victoria Road Horley Surrey RH6 7PZ
    Tel: 01293 824455
    Fax: 01293 822065
    Email: horley@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Redhill Office

    99 Brighton Road Redhill Surrey RH1 6PS
    Tel: 01737 783550
    Fax: 01737 762779
    Email: redhill@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Estate Agents – Sutton Office

    2d Carshalton Road Sutton Surrey SM1 4RA
    Tel: 0208 661 4950
    Fax: 0208 661 5581
    Email: sutton@choices.co.uk


Departments

  • Accounts Department

    2d Carshalton Road Sutton Surrey SM1 4RA
    Tel: 020 8652 5943
    Fax: 020 8661 5582
    Email: accounts@choices.co.uk

  • Choices – New Homes

    2 Devonshire Square London EC2M 4UJ
    Tel: 020 7084 6867
    Fax: 020 8680 2155
    Email: newhomes@choices.co.uk

  • Choices Property Investments

    Interlet House Park Chesterfield Chapel Road Smallfield Surrey RH6 9NW
    Tel: 01342 840050
    Fax: 01342 842289
    Email: enquiries@choicesacquisitions.co.uk

  • Customer Service Department

    99 Brighton Road Redhill Surrey RH1 6PS
    Tel: 01737 783560
    Fax: 01737 826983
    Email: customerservices@choices.co.uk

  • Recruitment/HR

    2d Carshalton Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 4RA
    Tel: 020 8652 5943
    Fax: 020 8661 5582
    Email: recruitment@choices.co.uk | hr@choices.co.uk

  • Valuations Hub

    Interlet House Park Chesterfield Chapel Road Smallfield Surrey RH6 9NW
    Tel: 0800 0129 111
    Fax: 01342 842289
    Email: freevaluations@choices.co.uk


Please note that telephone calls may be recorded for training purposes. logocollage

Choices Estate Agents Limited.
Registered in England 2374716.
Registered office: 2d Carshalton Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 4RA.

Choices Acquisitions Limited.
Registered in England 4351551.
Registered office: 2d Carshalton Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 4RA.

Choices New Homes Limited.
Registered in England 10308615.
Registered office: 2d Carshalton Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 4RA.